People who are at the forefront of the movement called #ITeachIndia

These educators are change makers. They are propelling learning outside of classrooms by providing access of quality education through mobile technology. Join the movement that is ‪#‎ITeachIndia‬.
Dr. Ravindra Goswami, IAS
Group info – Civil Services; Group code – 873541
Monica Gera, Homemaker and teacher on Eckovation
Group info – Primary School; Group code – 993871
Prof. PMV Subbarao, IIT Delhi
Geet Kalra, Scientist ISRO
Dharna Sethi, School Teacher
5 (1)
Dr. Sweta Singh, Tuition teacher
Group info – Open School Class 10; Group code – 829444
 6 (1)
We also encourage you to form groups on Eckovation to reach out to students who may not have access to quality teachers but are fortunate enough to have access to Internet. Use your #PotentialofInternet and join the movement #ITeachIndia.
A note – Our unique technology ensures that only quality groups come in the public eye (through the recommended groups section on the app), thereby ensuring reach of quality education.



Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *